Matt and Mayzie break down the lineup for the 2018 Grammy Awards! Some artists up for nomination include Jay Z, Kendrick Lamar, Beyonce, and Bruno Mars.

Anchors: Matthew Yapp, Mayzie Brammer
Post Production: Phil Akin, Michael Robb
Graphics: Daley Wilhelm, Sarah James
Music: Jack McGinnis


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: