Ever wonder how Ball State’s RHPS Shadow Cast puts on such a great show every year? Byte went behind the scenes and interviewed the cast and crew during one of their rehearsals to find out how!

Host: Kaleigh Whitehill
Camerawork: Michael Robb, Sarah James, Alexander Smith, Kaleigh Whitehill
Post Production: Alexander Smith, Michael Robb
Logo graphics courtesy of the Ball State Rocky Horror Picture Show Shadow Cast.
Music: ‘The Time Warp’, Richard O’Brian (1973)


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: